Skip to main content

Politics: Home

Main databases

University of Derby Subject Help Guide for Politics

This is your guide to the finding and using the best Library resources for International Relations.

Find print books and journals in the Library, search for articles online and see the best websites for your area. Get help using resources with our guides and find additional help on International Relations material and resources

Let us know what you think about this guide and whether it is useful; your comments will help us to improve this service.

 
Loading ...

Support Clinics and Workshops

Jane Keeling

Jane Keeling (Education, Humanities & Journalism)'s picture
Jane Keeling (Education, Humanities & Journalism)
Contact:
Tel. 01332 591282

Room L103

My Hours
Monday - Thursday 9.00-5.00
Friday is a non-working day

To help you in your studies there are Workshops and Library Clinics that you can attend.

You will need to register for these events and, for the clinics, you will need to come prepared with a question or topic that you're having difficulty with.

Click on the Bookings tab in the banner at the top of the page to see what's available

New For You! Newly purchased library resources

Scopus

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed journals, books and conference proceedings.

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides full-text psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, with particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.

JSTOR Journals

Full text journal archive with access to the following collections.
*Arts & Sciences I
*Arts & Sciences II
*Arts & Sciences III
*Arts & Sciences IV
*Arts & Sciences VII

Please note that latest years are not included.

Psychotherapy.Net

"As our tagline states, we at Psychotherapy.net believe that great therapists never stop learning. And one of the most effective ways to learn is to watch master therapists actually conducting psychotherapy. We make it possible for you to do just that...
We now offer a library of over 300 training videos featuring the leading practitioners of our field."