ACM Digital Library
ACS Publications
AES
Age and Ageing
AIPP Publishing Platform
Alcohol and Alcoholism
Alexander Street Press
American Economic Association
American Geophysical Union
American Journal of Epidemiology
American Journal of Play
American Journal of Psychology
American Journal of Science
American Law and Economics Review
American Literary History
American Mathematical Society
American Meteorological Society
American Physiological Society
American Psychiatric Association Publishing platform
a-n The Artists Information Company
Annals of Botany
Annals of Occupational Hygiene
Annals of Oncology
Applied Linguistics
Applied Mathematics Research eXpress
Archives of general psychiatry
Ariel: A Review of International English Literature.
Arifcan Affairs
ARTstor Digital Library (ADL)
Assembly
Association for Physical Education
Association for Science Education
Australian Education Index (AEI)
Behavioral Ecology
Bibliography of British and Irish History Online
BIOSIS previews
Bir Publications
BJ Psych
BJA: British Journal of Anaesthesia
BJR Imaging
Bloomsbury Collections
Bloomsbury Cultural History
Bloomsbury Education and Childhood Studies
BMI Research
BMJ Journals
Book History, available via the Project Muse platform.
Bridgeman Art Library
Briefings in Bioinformatics
Briefings in Functional Genomics and Proteomics
Brill
British Journal for the Philosophy of Science, The
British Journal of Aesthetics, The
British Journal of Criminology
British Journal of Psychiatry
British Journal of Social Work
British Medical Bulletin
British Periodicals Online
British Standards Online
Browzine
Building
Bulletin of the London Mathematical Society
Butler Group
C21 Literature : Journal of 21st Century Writings
Cambridge Core
Cambridge Journal of Economics
Cambridge Journal of Regions, Economy and Society
Cambridge Journals Online
Cambridge Quarterly, The
Capital Markets Law Journal
Carcinogenesis
CareKnowledge
Cerebral Cortex
CES Working Papers
CESifo Economic Studies
Chemical Senses
Child Education Plus, part of the Resource Bank database offered by Scholastic.
Children and Young People Now
Chinese Journal of International Law
Chinese Journal of International Politics
cite them right online
Common Ground Publishing
Communication & Society
Community Development Journal
Computer Journal, The
Contact Quarterly journal.
Contempoary issues in early childhood
Contemporary Economic Policy
Continuing Education in Anaesthesia, Critical Care & Pain
Contributions to Political Economy
Croner hedgetrials
CSIRO - Publish
CSIRO Publishing
Cyberpsychology Behavior and Social Networking, published by Mary Ann Liebert
Data Planet
Datapages
De Gruyter (a journals publisher)
Design and Technology Education: an International Journal
Design Technology Trial
Detail magazine
Digital Commons
Digital Theatre Plus
Digital Theatre Plus
DNA Research
Drama Online
Duke University Press
DUP journals start page
Early Music
Ebook Central
EBSCOhost
Economic Inquiry
EEBO
EIRP Proceedings
Ejournal list - 1Cate
Elements Magazine
Elgaronline
ELT Journal
Embase
Emerald
Emerald Insight 2019
Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion
English Historical Review, The
Enterprise and Society
Epidemiologic Reviews
Equinox Publishing Ltd.
ESC Journals portal
ESHRE Monographs
Essays in Criticism
Europace
European Comic Art
European Heart Journal
European Heart Journal Supplements
European Journal of International Law
European Journal of Orthodontics, The
European Journal of Public Health, The
European Review of Agricultural Economics
European Sociological Review
Evidence-Based Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Exact Editions
Expedition
FAME (a Bureau Van Dijk database)
Family Practice
Film and Sound
Film Quarterly
Foreign Broadcast Information Service
Forestry
Forum for Modern Language Studies
French History
French Studies
French Studies Bulletin
Gale Products
Game Studies: The International Journal of Computer Game Research.
Geographical Association
Geological Society of America Bulletin
Geology
GEOPlugin
GeoScience world
Glycobiology
Gnomon workshop
google accounts
Google Scholar
Green Left Weekly
H W Wilson Collection
Hairdressing Training
Hand Therapy
Health Education Research
Health Policy and Planning
Health Promotion International
HeinOnline
Herpetological Review
Highwire press
Historical Texts
History Matters
History Workshop Journal
Holocaust and Genocide Studies
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers
Human Kinetics Library
Human Molecular Genetics
Human Reproduction
Human Reproduction Update
Human Rights Law Review
HumanKinetics Library
ICE Virtual Library
ICES Journal of Marine Sciences
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
IEEE Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
IEICE Transactions on Communications
IEICE Transactions on Electronics
IEICE Transactions on Fundamentals of Electronics, Communications and Computer Sciences
IEICE Transactions on Information and Systems
IES
IETDL Publications
IHSTI
IIPA International Index to the Performing Arts
IMA Journal of Applied Mathematics
IMA Journal of Management Mathematics
IMA Journal of Mathematical Control and Information
IMA Journal of Numerical Analysis
Imaging
INCE Journals
Indian Journal of Engineering and Materials Sciences.
Industrial and Corporate Change
Industrial Law journal
Informa Healthcare
Institute for Regional Security
Integrative and Comparative Biology
Intellect Discover
International and Comparative Law Quarterly
International Development Planning Review
International Immunology
International Journal for Quality in Health Care
International Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medicine (IJCEM)
International Journal of Constitutional Law
International Journal of Engineering & Technology.
International Journal of Epidemiology
International Journal of Law and Information Technology
International Journal of Law, Policy and the Family
International Journal of Lexicography
International journal of palliative nursing
International Journal of Palliative Nursing
International Journal of Public Opinion Research
International Journal of Refugee Law
International Journal of Transitional Justice
International Mathematics Research Notices
International Mathematics Research Papers
International Mathematics Research Surveys
International Relations of the Asia-Pacific
Internet Archaeology
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science
IOP journals
Issues Online
ITNow (formerly The Computer Bulletin)
Japanese Journal of Clinical Oncology
JNCI Monographs
JNCI: Journal of the National Cancer Institute
Journal for Critical Education Policy Studies (JCEPS)
Journal of African Economies
Journal of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy
Journal of Biochemistry
Journal of Chemical Education
Journal of Climate
Journal of Competition Law and Economics
Journal of Conflict and Security Law
Journal of Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
Journal of Design History
Journal of Economic Geography
Journal of Electron Microscopy
Journal of Environmental Law
Journal of Experimental Botany
Journal of Financial Econometrics
Journal of Health Services Research and Policy
Journal of Heredity
Journal of Information Literacy
Journal of Intellectual Property Law & Practice
Journal of International Criminal Justice
Journal of International Economic Law
Journal of Islamic Studies
Journal of Law, Economics, and Organization
Journal of Logic and Computation
Journal of Medical Screening
Journal of Molluscan Studies
Journal of Occupational Science
Journal of Pediatric Psychology
Journal of Petrology
Journal of Plankton Research
Journal of Public Administration Research and Theory
Journal of Public Health
Journal of Refugee Studies
Journal of Sedimentary Research
Journal of Semantics
Journal of Semitic Studies
Journal of Soil and Water Conservation.
Journal of the American Academy of Religion
Journal of the Geological Society
Journal of the History of Collections
Journal of the History of Medicine and Allied Sciences
Journal of the ICRU
Journal of the London Mathematical Society
Journal of the Royal Musical Association
Journal of Theological Studies, The
Journal of Tropical Pediatrics
Journal of Ultrasound in medicine
Journal of Wildlife Management
JournalofAmericanHistory
Jove
JSTOR
Karger Publishers
Keesing's World News Archives
Kluwer Arbitration
Kluwer Law
Knovel
KnowEurope
KnowUK
Law, Probability and Risk
Legalease Law Journals
LexisNexis
Library, Performance & Design Archive (from Alexander Street/ProQuest)
Library, The
Liebert
Literary and Linguistic Computing
Literary Imagination
Literature and Theology
Lived Places Publishing
Liverpool University Press
Logic Journal of IGPL
Logos Journal
Management Science
Manchester Hive
Manchester University Press
Manchester University Press - International Journal of Electrical Engineering Education
Manual of European Environmental Policy
Marketline
Mass Observation Online
Mathematica journal
Mathematical Medicine and Biology
Medical Law Review
Memory and Cognition
Migration to New Worlds
MLA Bibliography
Modern Judaism
Molecular Biology and Evolution
Molecular Human Reproduction
Muse
Music and Letters
Music Perception
Musical Quarterly, The
Mutagenesis
Nature Publishing
Nephrology Dialysis Transplantation
NetLibrary
New Left Review
NewsFilm Online
Nineteenth-century literature
Notes and Queries
Nucleic Acids Research
Nucleic Acids Symposium Series
Nursing Times
Occupational Health & Safety journal.
Occupational Medicine
Oil, Gas & Energy Law Journal
Open Access journal, International Journal of Environment and Science Education.
Open Access journal, Light and Engineering.
Open Book Publishers
Opera Quarterly, The
OTJR: Occupation, Paticipation and Health
Ovid HTTPS
Oxford Academic
Oxford Art Journal
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Clinical Psychology
Oxford Economic Papers
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Journal of Legal Studies
Oxford Journals
Oxford Journals - Screen
Oxford Law Trove
Oxford Medicine Online
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Review of Economic Policy
Oxford Scholarship Online - OSO
Oxford University Press
PalgraveMacmillan
Parliamentary Affairs
Past & Present
PCI
Periodicals Archive Online
Perspectives in Education
Perspectives on Terrorism
Philosophia Mathematica
Physics World
Plant and Cell Physiology
Policing: A Journal of Policy and Practice
Political Analysis
Pomegranate: the International Journal of Pagan Studies
Proceedings of the London Mathematical Society
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
ProQuest
Protein Engineering Design and Selection
PsychiatryOnline (American Journal of Psychiatry)
Psychonomic Society
Psychotherapy.net
Public Opinion Quarterly
Publius
QJM: An International Journal of Medicine
Quarterly Journal of Engineering Geology and Hydrogeology
Quarterly Journal of Mathematics, The
Radiation Protection Dosimetry
Radiologic Technology
RCN Publishing
Refugee Survey Quarterly
Reproduction Online
Review of English Studies, The
Review of Environmental Economics and Policy
Review of Finance
Review of Financial Studies, The
Rheumatology
Rock's backpages
Routledge Historical Resources: History of Economic Thought
Routledge Historical Resources: History of Feminism
SAE MOBILUS
Sagamore Publishing
Sage Journals
Sage Publications
Schizophrenia Bulletin
ScienceDirect
Scientific American
Scientific World Journal
Scopus
Screen
Screen Studies
Sculpture Journal
SETAC Journals
Skills for Study
Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience
Social History of Medicine
Social Politics: International Studies in Gender, State and Society
Social Science Japan Journal
Society for Endocrinology journals
Socio-Economic Review
Solicitors journal
SpringerLink
Statista
Statute Law Review
Structureal Engineer
Symposium journals
Taylor & Francis Journals
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Teaching Mathematics and its Applications
Technical Indexes
The Fibonacci Association
The Incorporated Council of Law Reporting
The Journal of the Acoustical Society of America
The MIT Press Direct
The Psychologist journal from the British Psychological Society.
The Purple Guide
The Quarterly Journal of Mechanics and Applied Mathematics
The Year's Work in Critical and Cultural Theory
The Year's Work in English Studies
Theatre Record
Theology & Religion Online
Times Literary Supplement
Toxicological Sciences
TRACEY: Drawing and Visualisation Research
Trusts & Trustees
Twentieth Century British History
UNESCO Digital Library
University of Chicago Press Journals
University of Toronto Press Journals
University Press Scholarship Online
visible body software
VLeBooks
Voluntary Sector Review
WARC
Web of Knowledge
WGSN
Whiting and Birch
Who's Who and Who Was Who
Wiley Online
World Bank Economic Review, The
World Bank Research Observer, The
World Scientific Publishing
Young Children Journal, an US education open access title from NAEYC.
Zeitschrift Fur Padagogik