Bloomsbury Collections includes an extensive range of eBooks across different subject areas with new titles regularly added to the collection.
NOTE
Your initial search results will display ALL books in the Bloomsbury catalogue, not just those we have full access to.
Select the Access filter to the left of the screen (as shown in the picture below) and select 'Purchased/Open Access'. You will then see an open padlock against the books indicating you have full access to those titles.
You can access Bloomsbury collections from the link below.
This link opens in a new windowOnline access to scholarly books from Bloomsbury, mainly from the humanities and social sciences disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowThe complete set of Bloomsbury’s Cultural Histories series, supplemented by an extensive list of eBooks, images from world-renowned institutions including the Wellcome Collection and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, and an interactive timeline that covers cultural history from antiquity to the present day.
This link opens in a new windowGale eBooks is a virtual collection of encyclopaedias and reference works from different subject areas.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to an extensive multidisciplinary collection of SAGE and CQ Press eBooks, encyclopedias and handbooks
This link opens in a new windowFour volume eBook on the history of American Film.
Bloomsbury Collections includes an extensive range of eBooks across different subject areas with new titles regularly added to the collection.
NOTE
Your initial search results will display ALL books in the Bloomsbury catalogue, not just those we have full access to.
Select the Access filter to the left of the screen (as shown in the picture below) and select 'Purchased/Open Access'. You will then see an open padlock against the books indicating you have full access to those titles.
You can access Bloomsbury collections from the link below.
This link opens in a new windowOnline access to scholarly books from Bloomsbury, mainly from the humanities and social sciences disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowThe complete set of Bloomsbury’s Cultural Histories series, supplemented by an extensive list of eBooks, images from world-renowned institutions including the Wellcome Collection and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, and an interactive timeline that covers cultural history from antiquity to the present day.
Complete full-text of all Shakespeare's plays and poetry.
This link opens in a new windowEarly European Books offers users access to works printed in Europe before 1701. It offers a range of printed sources in a variety of languages.
This link opens in a new windowGale eBooks is a virtual collection of encyclopaedias and reference works from different subject areas.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to an extensive multidisciplinary collection of SAGE and CQ Press eBooks, encyclopedias and handbooks
Bloomsbury Collections includes an extensive range of eBooks across different subject areas with new titles regularly added to the collection.
NOTE
Your initial search results will display ALL books in the Bloomsbury catalogue, not just those we have full access to.
Select the Access filter to the left of the screen (as shown in the picture below) and select 'Purchased/Open Access'. You will then see an open padlock against the books indicating you have full access to those titles.
You can access Bloomsbury collections from the link below.
This link opens in a new windowOnline access to scholarly books from Bloomsbury, mainly from the humanities and social sciences disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowThe complete set of Bloomsbury’s Cultural Histories series, supplemented by an extensive list of eBooks, images from world-renowned institutions including the Wellcome Collection and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, and an interactive timeline that covers cultural history from antiquity to the present day.
Complete full-text of all Shakespeare's plays and poetry.
This link opens in a new windowEarly European Books offers users access to works printed in Europe before 1701. It offers a range of printed sources in a variety of languages.
This link opens in a new windowGale eBooks is a virtual collection of encyclopaedias and reference works from different subject areas.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to an extensive multidisciplinary collection of SAGE and CQ Press eBooks, encyclopedias and handbooks
Bloomsbury Collections includes an extensive range of eBooks across different subject areas with new titles regularly added to the collection.
NOTE
Your initial search results will display ALL books in the Bloomsbury catalogue, not just those we have full access to.
Select the Access filter to the left of the screen (as shown in the picture below) and select 'Purchased/Open Access'. You will then see an open padlock against the books indicating you have full access to those titles.
You can access Bloomsbury collections from the link below.
This link opens in a new windowOnline access to scholarly books from Bloomsbury, mainly from the humanities and social sciences disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowThe complete set of Bloomsbury’s Cultural Histories series, supplemented by an extensive list of eBooks, images from world-renowned institutions including the Wellcome Collection and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, and an interactive timeline that covers cultural history from antiquity to the present day.
This link opens in a new windowEarly European Books offers users access to works printed in Europe before 1701. It offers a range of printed sources in a variety of languages.
This link opens in a new windowGale eBooks is a virtual collection of encyclopaedias and reference works from different subject areas.
This link opens in a new windowThe Museums Etc. collection showcases innovation in museum practice worldwide, with access to over 60 titles covering areas such as inclusion, interpretation, learning, management, new media and visitor engagement.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to an extensive multidisciplinary collection of SAGE and CQ Press eBooks, encyclopedias and handbooks
Bloomsbury Collections includes an extensive range of eBooks across different subject areas with new titles regularly added to the collection.
NOTE
Your initial search results will display ALL books in the Bloomsbury catalogue, not just those we have full access to.
Select the Access filter to the left of the screen (as shown in the picture below) and select 'Purchased/Open Access'. You will then see an open padlock against the books indicating you have full access to those titles.
You can access Bloomsbury collections from the link below.
This link opens in a new windowOnline access to scholarly books from Bloomsbury, mainly from the humanities and social sciences disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowThe complete set of Bloomsbury’s Cultural Histories series, supplemented by an extensive list of eBooks, images from world-renowned institutions including the Wellcome Collection and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, and an interactive timeline that covers cultural history from antiquity to the present day.
This link opens in a new windowGale eBooks is a virtual collection of encyclopaedias and reference works from different subject areas.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to an extensive multidisciplinary collection of SAGE and CQ Press eBooks, encyclopedias and handbooks
