Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Menu
Library Home
About
Opening Hours
External Visitors
Contact us
Service Statements
Takedown Notice
How we buy our eBooks
Find
Inter Library Loans
Books For You
Scan and Deliver
Library Search
Databases A-Z
Browse Journals
Resource Lists
Lean Library
LibKey Nomad
Support
Getting Started
Subject Guides
Develop@Derby
Research Guides
eResources Support
IT Support
Disability Support
Accessibility Statements
Develop@Derby
Develop@Derby Home
Preparing for Study
Critical Thinking
Types of Assessment
Referencing
Writing at University
Digital Skills
Maths and Numeracy
Academic Wellbeing
Your Future, Start Now
LinkedIn Learning
My Library Account
Library
LibGuides
Generic guides
Getting the most from Subject Databases
Referencing
Search this Guide
Search
Getting the most from Subject Databases
Supporting materials
Introduction
Arts
Toggle Dropdown
Bridgeman Education
Gale Databases
Built & Natural Environment
Toggle Dropdown
British Standards
Gale Databases
GreenFILE
ICE Virtual Library
Knovel
Science Full Text Select
Scopus
Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO)
Web of Science
Business
Computing & Engineering
Toggle Dropdown
British Standards
Gale Databases
IEEExplore
Knovel
Science Full Text Select
Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO)
Web of Science
Education
Health, Psychology, & Social Care
Toggle Dropdown
AMED
CareKnowledge
Cinahl Ultimate
Cochrane Library
Embase
Medline
PsycInfo & PsycArticles
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
PubMed
Web of Science
Human Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
British Standards
Human Kinetics Library
Science Direct
Scopus
SPORTDiscus
Web of Science
Humanities & Journalism
Toggle Dropdown
Bridgeman Education
Gale Databases
Law & Social Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Westlaw
LexisLibrary
HeinOnline
Practical Law
EndNote
Referencing
APA referencing
<<
Previous:
EndNote
Next:
APA referencing >>
